A Day at the Park

As soon as Hannah and Holly got to the park they set up their picnic blanket
As soon as Holly and I got to the park we set up our picnic blanket.
Hannah began playing, and  of course Holly began to read.  ''Holly, all you ever do is read, read, read! Play with me!''
I began playing, and of course Holly began to read. ”Holly, all you ever do is read, read, read! Play with me!”
At that moment Hannah began to chase her. ''AHH!'' Holly yelped. '' I'm coming to get you''
At that moment I began to chase Holly. ”AHH!” Holly yelped. ” I’m coming to get you”.
After hours of playing, running, and chasing each other Hannah and Holly sat down to eat.  ''This was the best day at the park ever'', Hannah exclaimed.
After hours of playing, running, and chasing each other Holly and I sat down to eat. ”This was the best day at the park ever”, Holly exclaimed.

    THE END

Leave a comment